Skip to content

Three Guesses

January 12, 2011

Three guesses what he’s doing.

Figured it out yet?

I have got to get this kid a camera of his own!  I had my zoom on and he didn’t notice me watching.

I’m sneaky like that.

He’s framing pictures.

It’s in his blood!

One day, he too will annoy everyone in his life with his camera!

It’s the legacy I’m leaving him!

 

And I am so glad to have someone to snap pictures with!

 

 

 

7 Comments leave one →
  1. January 12, 2011 12:14 pm

    Yes, I know I have mentioned how handsome your son is….but I will mention it again!! He’s handsome!!

    Love that he’s enjoying photography! Post his pictures sometime!

  2. January 12, 2011 12:19 pm

    It really IS a genetic trait, LL!! Wow….who knew?

    And I thought he was doing the “I’m squishing your head” thing from Kids in the Hall.

    Yeah, I’m odd like that.

  3. January 12, 2011 2:22 pm

    It TOTALLY is in his blood! Your boys are the best, LL!

  4. January 12, 2011 2:48 pm

    It’s always fun having one of your own love something as much as you do. I’ve given up on my kids becoming running fanatics like me, but holding out hope that my boy will drink coffee with me and my girl keeps up her own love of photography!

    Wonderful pictures. Enjoy your snow—all of ours has melted. ; (

  5. January 12, 2011 4:28 pm

    Both my girls have a pink v-tech camera, it’s pretty fun. There’s borders and all kinds of photo editing. It comes in grey too. He might be old enough for a real one though.

    • January 13, 2011 2:08 pm

      He’s had a really good point and shoot, but he’s starting to want more control. I think it’s time for me to start saving for a dslr!

  6. January 15, 2011 7:50 pm

    That is so cute! It hasn’t rubbed off on my boys yet!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

