Skip to content

Disney

January 20, 2010

The Happiest Place On Earth

             I am addicted to Disney.  Not so much in the grown woman wearing Winnie the Pooh sweat suits kind of way.  But, in the WDW vacation sense.  I love it so much that I plan it in detail months in advance.  I have little tickers on my computer telling me exactly how long I have until the next trip. (60 days, 15 hours, 54 minutes and 9 seconds, thank you very much)   I love it so much that when things get tough, or just not so enjoyable around here that I tell Wayne to talk some vacation to me.  (He’d probably prefer it if I asked him to talk dirty to me, but he takes what he can get) 

            I love to travel and there are lots of places I love to go and plan to go.  But, with three kids, the magic and convenience of Disney just works for us.  I’m going to be writing posts about some of my favorite things to do at Disney.  I’d love to hear your favorites too.  Maybe I’ve missed something.  I’d also like to share some of my favorite moments.  After all, aren’t the moments what really make the vacation special?  Please share yours with me.  When I need a vacation, I can imagine I was in your moment.  Feel free to do the same with mine!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. adam permalink
    January 23, 2010 5:45 pm

    this is so cool

Leave a Reply

