Skip to content

Tetris: The end of productivity

January 20, 2010

           Okay, so I’ve been sucked into some sort of parallel universe where time keeps moving, but I don’t notice.  I look up and whole hours have passed, it’s time to have my hair colored again, the children have grown inches.  Their pants are all high waters now.  Where was I and what happened?  Tetrisfriends.com. It’s a website I’ve stumbled on and it is, my friends, of the devil.  It’s competitive Tetris and it is addictive.  Whole days can pass and if you’re not careful you won’t move.  You’ll need a catheter and perhaps an IV, because you will NOT want to walk away.  I hate it.  I’ve got to go for now though, Tetris is calling.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

