Skip to content

Scrapbooking Your Disney Vacation

January 23, 2010

My family loves Disney. Some nights over dinner, the kids will tell stories and talk about some of their adventures there from the last visit, or even visits from years earlier.
Disney and scrapbooking go perfectly hand in hand. It’s a colorful place with beautiful photo ops. And the memories are something you’ll want to remember forever. I’ve scrapbooked some of our Disney trips traditionally. (With paper and supplies) But, in the last few years, I’ve tried my hand at making some pages from scratch, digitally. They turned out pretty neat for a first time. The color schemes were easy, and the elements were fun to play around with.
If I can figure out how, or if you can figure it out for me, you can upload these pages and use them yourself. I’m just sort of a goober and don’t know how to do it yet. If you have any suggestions, I’d love to have them!
I’d also love to see your Disney scrapbooks. It’s always nice to have some inspiration and get a chance to live vicariously through someone else’s vacation!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

