Skip to content

A Signature

February 21, 2010

I sure hope this works.  I want a signature.  All the cool blogs have them.  So, I’ve played around in Photoshop Elements and found a bird I’ve always been quite fond of, given if a little color makeover, and typed my name.   I’m going to let it marinate a day or two and see if I like it.  My actual signature is much prettier,(You haven’t actually seen it, so I can say that and no one is the wiser) but writing with a mouse is pretty hard and I cannot find the stylus that goes with my Wacom Tablet.  Our recent move was hard on me.  How is it that you can find a mouse, but not be able to find your expensive computer gear?   

Opinions? What do you think? About losing your stuff or my signature?

Love,

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

