Skip to content

Girl Scout Cookies are Shouting My Name

March 9, 2010

I am really tired.  I should go to bed.  I should go quickly.  I should go RIGHT NOW!

I bought girl scout cookies today.  Shortbreads, Lemonades, and 2 boxes of Peanut Butter Patties.  I haven’t opened them yet.

 I should go to bed.

The dang things won’t shut up!  Who knew they’d make their presence known this way!

I should go to bed!

3 Comments leave one →
  1. March 9, 2010 10:19 pm

    LoL… sounds like me! My daughter is a Daisy Girl Scout and she just got done taking orders… now they are doing booth sales. Let me tell you, as her mom, I felt obligated to up her sales. I bought one box of each BUT two boxes of the Trefoils, two of the Samoas, two of the Tagalongs & THREE of the thin mints.

    So you want to talk about Girl Scout Cookies now? 🙂 I bought 13 boxes – why oh why did I do that????

  2. March 9, 2010 11:44 pm

    Oh, I can’t have those things around! Especially the somoas for me. SOOOO Yummy! Well, those and the tagalongs. Oh man. Yes, you should definitely go to bed.

  3. March 10, 2010 6:28 am

    What are the Samoas and Tagalongs? Never had those. I went to bed. Day 1 ignoring the girl scout cookies was a success!

Leave a Reply

