Skip to content

Mom N Me Monday

March 29, 2010

BWS tips button

This week, Mom n Me Monday has rolled around again and my pictures are still kind of stinky.  I’m going to have to bring in a professional!  I’m not joking at all, this is one of maybe three photos of me taken last summr.  Mom n Me Monday has really made me aware of how few times I’m in the picture.  I’m going to start jumping in front of it more often!

This is Adam and Sam.  Notice Sam is placed strategically.  Trying to cover a pot belly, maybe?  😉 

This is one of the few pictures that I don’t suffer from the eye disorder that afflicts Julie!  The sunglasses helped! 

Hop over and see really beautiful photos of her and her darling little girl! 

9 Comments leave one →
  1. March 29, 2010 11:06 am

    I think it’s great! I am a slacker, and still need to get mine up.

  2. March 29, 2010 11:28 am

    what a great picture of you and your kids!

    • March 29, 2010 11:54 am

      Thak you! I hate my middle one wasn’t in the picture. I’ve got to try it again!

  3. March 29, 2010 11:48 am

    Wow…it’s a great picture. Your boys are so cute. They really are. Look out when they get older. Hey…I got it….sunglasses. That’ll cure my illness! he he

    I had a really hard time doing my mom n’ me this week. After my mini-meltdown on Saturday, I was in no mood to have the hubs get pictures of me.It was dreary and dark out and the pictures turned out all grainy…glad for the handy vintage action! I have really realized, I seriously don’t like being in the picture. So if it weren’t for this crazy meme…I for sure wouldn’t be getting them! ha

    Thanks for joining in. I’m lovin’ your photos!

    • March 29, 2010 11:52 am

      It is hard to get in front of the camera. I’m going to have to really work at it. There are literally none of me. I’m glad you started this, it’s making me very aware of my need to be photographed.

  4. March 29, 2010 1:07 pm

    Nice! I love that shot. I might have to think about joining this meme……it is so important to have photos of everyone in the family, not just the hubs and kids…..

  5. March 29, 2010 3:06 pm

    Great picture! I love the sun shine!

  6. March 29, 2010 4:25 pm

    That looks fun! I like the youngest little face. Reminds me of my youngest.

Leave a Reply

