Skip to content

Five Question Friday-April 2nd!

April 2, 2010

It’s Friday again! Time to answer Mama M.’s five burning questions.  You should link up and answer them too!

1. Do you sing out loud in the car when you’re driving?

Yes I do.  You don’t want to ride with me.
2. What would you never be caught doing?

Laundry.

3. Will you go #2 in a public restroom?

This is another I’d never be caught doing.  I’ve been pretty miserable because of it, but it’s just not something I can do!

4. Have you ever broken a bone?

My first child weighed 9lbs 6ozs.  He was almost half my height.(I’m really short) And he had a gigantic head.  Upon arrival he took out my tail bone.  Or at least moved it.  It smarted, let me tell you.  It was quite some time before getting up and sitting down wasn’t quite the ordeal.  They don’t put your tail in a sling. That’s my only confirmed broken bone.  Though, I’ve got suspicions about a certain pinky toe. 

5. Do you prefer cooking or baking?

I love to cook.  I am in the kitchen most all of the time. (When I’m not on the computer)  Recently, I started doing more baking and I really like it.  But, I’m a much better cook than baker.  Baking is more precise than regular old cooking.  And, I’m, as a rule, not so precise.

So, now you know!  Go answer your questions.  I am really interested in whether or not you poop at the Exxon.

Have a Great Good Friday!

5 Comments leave one →
  1. April 2, 2010 10:16 am

    Laundry — hahahaha

  2. April 2, 2010 11:10 am

    LOL~not being caught doing laundry (Heaven forbid…the shame of it all!)

    BTW…the Exxon? No! We all know how they are at containing spills and such…justsayin

  3. April 2, 2010 11:15 am

    Hey you…I just realized that I can’t reply to you through email. I have never noticed that you have noreply. That explains it…I have shot you emails and never heard back! ha ha
    For some reason I thought you had an email attached to your blog. Oh well!

    As far as the layer mask action…in Elements 6 the path is Photo creations>Photo effects.
    So maybe it is a tad different in yours.
    Have you installed any of her other actions?
    It should be exactly the same for the layer mask.
    I know they give a tutorial on where to install it for each Elements program…I think.

    • April 2, 2010 5:43 pm

      Ding dong that I am, I don’t even know if you’ll get this. But, thanks, I’m still trying to figure out how to get my email to work. Not sure what the deal with that is.
      My email is lula-lola@live.com, if you’d want to email this big of a dork! lol

  4. lolidots permalink
    April 2, 2010 5:06 pm

    Laundry! LMAO! That’s been me this week!

Leave a Reply

