Skip to content

T-R-O-U-B-L-E

May 11, 2010
tags: ,

After my seriously heavy posts of late, I needed to share something a little lighter. 

*************************************************************************

I pity the fool who messes with these two.

This pair, my youngest child and his future bride, are T-R-O-U-B-L-E.

 They are a united front and a force to be reckoned with.  Ask Sam’s brothers. 

Kindergarten, watch out.  This pair is going to blow your doors off!

 

11 Comments leave one →
  1. May 11, 2010 10:41 am

    What did you do to edit this picture? You and Julie always create such warmth in your photos. Sigh…I’m so lost.

  2. May 11, 2010 12:29 pm

    Ah…love it…I pity the fool…brought me right back to the A-team in the 80’s. Mr. T rocked!

    What a great photo. These two look like a dangerous duo!! Love it!

  3. May 11, 2010 2:04 pm

    They are awfully cute, but they do have that look of trouble about them. I’m with AZ mamma on how do you create warmth in your pictures? Every time I try, the people look yellow and unhealthy. Sigh…

  4. May 11, 2010 2:43 pm

    Too cute! So good to see your lighter side today. Hope you’re having a wonderful Tuesday.

  5. May 11, 2010 3:17 pm

    I love it, LL! They are so cute, and the picture is great. Totally timeless.

  6. May 11, 2010 6:25 pm

    this is a great photo!! 🙂

  7. May 11, 2010 7:57 pm

    They are so cute, even if they are TROUBLE! So cute. Are they twins?

  8. May 11, 2010 11:25 pm

    You take the BEST pictures of your kiddos LulaLola… This is just perfect! The look on Sams face and her little smirk – perfect!

  9. May 12, 2010 1:47 am

    Those two really are the cutest. And I concur with the above comments…your pictures are so great! I’m jealous. : )

  10. May 12, 2010 5:10 am

    I love this picture!! They look like trouble — in such a good way of course. I pity the teacher . . . . 😉

  11. May 12, 2010 8:45 am

    Great picture!!

Leave a Reply

