Skip to content

New Jewelry!

August 31, 2010
tags:

I’m so excited!

I got a very special package in the mail yesterday!

The fabulous and multi-talented Arizona Mamma from Our Daze in the Desert is not only a photographer, but a jeweler extraordinaire as well!

Hand stamped silver!  Cool, huh?

I love it!

If you need a special piece, she’s your girl! Check out some of her other pieces here!

14 Comments leave one →
  1. August 31, 2010 8:21 am

    I love it, too! Beautiful!

  2. August 31, 2010 8:30 am

    I LOVE that. I must get one!

  3. August 31, 2010 10:42 am

    i love that there is the second, tiny plate with yours and wayne’s initials on it!!

  4. August 31, 2010 4:01 pm

    She is such a multi-talented lady!! Way to go AZ Mamma! I love it!!

  5. August 31, 2010 5:21 pm

    I didn’t know she did this! It’s beautiful, and I’ve been thinking of doing something like this for myself…you know, since there will be NO MORE BABIES and my jewelry wouldn’t become obsolete. I will go check it out, not sure how I didn’t notice that she does that…duh.

  6. August 31, 2010 8:06 pm

    That is really beautiful! I love the family necklace. I just got one for myself this past Mother’s Day, it’s so special.

  7. September 1, 2010 12:35 am

    That is BEAUTIFUL! I seriously love it! She is so talented!

    And hey, is something up with your feed? I’ve stopped getting your updates in my reader. 😦

  8. September 1, 2010 6:06 pm

    This is so cute! I want one with my cat’s face stamped on it. Literally. He’s being a jerk.

    In reality, I want one with an apple on it with the initials “CB” so I can always remember the bloggy days … you know, when I’m grown up and have a real job.

  9. September 2, 2010 12:07 am

    Hey, LL!! Thank you for posting about it. I really am so happy that you like it so much. You gave me so much creative license that it made me a bit nervous 😉 Now…to figure something out for your (does the person read the blog?), maybe I shouldn’t say!

  10. September 2, 2010 6:36 pm

    I didn’t even notice the 2nd plate with the other initials until Liz pointed it out. I guess becaue I think of your initials being “L.L” 🙂 I love it.

  11. September 3, 2010 12:54 am

    Love this! I really need to get over there and order something from her.

  12. September 3, 2010 9:14 am

    How beautifully unique!

  13. September 5, 2010 8:25 am

    How cute is this??? Love it! When’s the new site going live? I’m so excited to see it in it’s finished state. Looks AWESOME!!!

  14. September 9, 2010 4:08 pm

    Hey LL….start blogging again..m’kay!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

