Skip to content

A Long Time Ago, In a Galaxy Far, Far Away……

November 12, 2010

 

 

Mack, a youngling, was tired from his travels, but strong with the force.

 

He was chosen to train as a jedi.

 

And train he did.

He excelled as a Padawan.

 

And he took pride in his accomplishments.  But there was no time to rest on his laurels.

 

Out of nowhere, Storm Troopers appeared.

Darth Vader sensed the force becoming stronger.  The young jedi was now a threat to the dark side and all it stood for.  A battle was brewing.

The battled raged and our young jedi fought valiantly.  The force was with him.

Darth Vader had met his match.  Victory would not be his on this day.

Vader tried to influence the young padawans to come to the dark side.  But, they were well trained and fought valiantly, stealing yet another victory from the dark side.

And all is well in the galaxy. You don’t have to worry during Mack’s watch.  Go in peace, and may the force be with you.

Princess Leia

 

11 Comments leave one →
  1. November 12, 2010 12:02 pm

    Very cute! You know…Addyson had a press on tattoo of Obi-Wan on her stomach that didn’t come off for like two weeks. It was huge!

    I love the last photo the best.

  2. November 12, 2010 12:16 pm

    My kids – all of them- would die of jealousy if I showed this to them. That is fantastic!!

  3. November 12, 2010 1:24 pm

    This is awesome. I’m finding myself more and more jealous of my friend’s children. They get to do such cool things.

  4. November 12, 2010 2:21 pm

    That’s so great! And I love his t-shirt. Where did he do this?

  5. November 12, 2010 7:57 pm

    Which park is this at? What a cool experience! I love the one of his crouched down, with his light saber.

  6. Monica permalink
    November 12, 2010 8:15 pm

    Love it!

  7. November 12, 2010 8:43 pm

    What a neat experience for Mack! Tell him thank you for protecting us all from the Dark Side—we need all the help we can get! ; )

  8. November 13, 2010 8:58 am

    that might be the coolest thing I’ve seen!! Oh my! My husband and son would be SO jealous!

  9. November 14, 2010 12:32 am

    Why does this look like the funnest day ever?!? And why am I so incredibly jealous?!?

    Ha!

  10. November 14, 2010 12:37 pm

    Looks like a little boy’s dream come true. How fun! I especially like the last photo.

  11. November 14, 2010 5:39 pm

    Oh man, he has to be the cutest Star Wars character I’ve ever seen! But I’m sure he wouldn’t want to hear “cute”, so fierce? Brave?

    My nephew got to do that in So Cal and he was in heaven for days. Weeks, maybe.

Leave a Reply

